• Home
  • Green Machine Bike Shop Weekly Group Road Ride

Green Machine Bike Shop Weekly Group Road Ride

  • Wed, June 01, 2016
  • Wed, September 28, 2016
  • 18 sessions
  • Wed, June 01, 2016, 5:15 PM
  • Wed, June 08, 2016, 5:15 PM
  • Wed, June 15, 2016, 5:15 PM
  • Wed, June 22, 2016, 5:15 PM
  • Wed, June 29, 2016, 5:15 PM
  • Wed, July 06, 2016, 5:15 PM
  • Wed, July 13, 2016, 5:15 PM
  • Wed, July 20, 2016, 5:15 PM
  • Wed, July 27, 2016, 5:15 PM
  • Wed, August 03, 2016, 5:15 PM
  • Wed, August 10, 2016, 5:15 PM
  • Wed, August 17, 2016, 5:15 PM
  • Wed, August 24, 2016, 5:15 PM
  • Wed, August 31, 2016, 5:15 PM
  • Wed, September 07, 2016, 5:15 PM
  • Wed, September 14, 2016, 5:15 PM
  • Wed, September 21, 2016, 5:15 PM
  • Wed, September 28, 2016, 5:15 PM
  • 419 Main St. Norway, ME 04268

Green Machine Bike Shop on Main Street in Norway has group rides every Wednesday. "Our group rides offer something for everyone so check them out, stop on by, make some friends and enjoy  the ride."

"Bethel Outing Club" is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. P.O. Box 637, Bethel, ME 04217    Email BOC

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software