• Home
  • Mahoosuc Pathways Weekly Hiking Series

Mahoosuc Pathways Weekly Hiking Series

  • Thu, May 05, 2016
  • Thu, October 06, 2016
  • 23 sessions
  • Thu, May 05, 2016, 5:00 PM
  • Thu, May 12, 2016, 5:00 PM
  • Thu, May 19, 2016, 5:00 PM
  • Thu, May 26, 2016, 5:00 PM
  • Thu, June 02, 2016, 5:00 PM
  • Thu, June 09, 2016, 5:00 PM
  • Thu, June 16, 2016, 5:00 PM
  • Thu, June 23, 2016, 5:00 PM
  • Thu, June 30, 2016, 5:00 PM
  • Thu, July 07, 2016, 5:00 PM
  • Thu, July 14, 2016, 5:00 PM
  • Thu, July 21, 2016, 5:00 PM
  • Thu, July 28, 2016, 5:00 PM
  • Thu, August 04, 2016, 5:00 PM
  • Thu, August 11, 2016, 5:00 PM
  • Thu, August 18, 2016, 5:00 PM
  • Thu, August 25, 2016, 5:00 PM
  • Thu, September 01, 2016, 5:00 PM
  • Thu, September 08, 2016, 5:00 PM
  • Thu, September 15, 2016, 5:00 PM
  • Thu, September 22, 2016, 5:00 PM
  • Thu, September 29, 2016, 5:00 PM
  • Thu, October 06, 2016, 5:00 PM
  • At the Trailhead

Mahoosuc Pathways invites you to join in a weekly hiking series that kicks off this Thursday, 5/5 @ 5pm.

The series is very informal.  Plan to meet at the trailhead and set off on the trail. Everyone is welcome, so bring a friend.  Most of the hikes picked are good family hikes and should be well suited for all ages.

Weekly "After Hours Hike" Schedule:


5/5- Bethel Historical Society Village Walk *

5/12- Bethel Pathway

5/19- Step Falls

5/26- Maggie’s Nature Park

6/2-The Roost

6/9- Albany Mtn.

6/16- Bucks Ledge

6/23- Round Mtn

6/30- Peabody Mtn

7/7- Mt. Will

7/14- The Eyebrow

7/21- Mt. Zircon

7/28- Rattlesnake Pool/White Cairn Trail

8/4- Rumford Whitecap

8/11- Streaked, Buckfield

8/18- Puzzle Mtn

8/25- Caribou Mtn.  

9/1- Miles Notch to Red Rock Mtn.

9/10- Baldface

9/15- East Royce

9/22- Cabot and Ingalls, NH

9/29- Bald Mtn, Woodstock

10/6- Dryad Falls to Gentian Pond


Please check mahoosucpathways.org for more information as dates and times may be subject to change

*meet in front of the Bethel Historical Society




"Bethel Outing Club" is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. P.O. Box 637, Bethel, ME 04217    Email BOC

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software