Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Fri, October 27, 2017 37th Annual BOC Ski Sale 10/27-28 (last Fri. & Sat. in October)
Sat, August 05, 2017 Maine State Kids' Triathlon
Sat, July 15, 2017 2017 MOLLYOCKETT DAY ROAD RACES SATURDAY, JULY 15, 2017
Sat, February 04, 2017 Flying Moose Classic Cross-Country Ski Race
Sat, January 07, 2017 Telstar Relays--Spectators and Volunteers Wanted!
Fri, October 28, 2016 36th Annual BOC Ski Sale last Fri. & Sat. in October
Sat, August 06, 2016 Maine State Kids Triathlon sponsored by Bethel Outing Club
Sat, July 16, 2016 Mollyockett Day 1-Mile and 5-Mile Road Races hosted by Bethel Outing Club
Tue, July 05, 2016 Great Glen Trails Summer Mountain Bike Series
Fri, July 01, 2016 BOC Summer Nordic Program (ages 13 - 18) Friday session
Wed, June 29, 2016 BOC Summer Nordic Program (ages 13 - 18) Wednesday session
Tue, June 28, 2016 BOC Summer Nordic Program (ages 13 - 18) Tuesday Session
Thu, June 09, 2016 Cafe Nomad monthly trail running series.
Mon, June 06, 2016 BOC 5k Singletrack Trail Series at Pine Hill- Mondays in the Summer
Wed, June 01, 2016 Green Machine Bike Shop Weekly Group Road Ride
Tue, May 31, 2016 Barker Mountain Bikes weekly Tuesday group road ride
Thu, May 05, 2016 Mahoosuc Pathways Weekly Hiking Series
Sat, February 13, 2016 Flying Moose Classic Cross-Country Ski Race
Sat, January 02, 2016 Telstar Relays hosted by Telstar High School
Fri, November 13, 2015 Ski Sale Debrief and Potluck This Friday 11/13 at Goose Eye Farm
Fri, October 30, 2015 35th Annual BOC Ski Sale last Fri. & Sat. in October

Premier BOC Events

Ski Sale--always last weekend in October!

Flying Moose Classic ski race--Saturday, Feb 4, 2017

New England Bill Koch Festival March 3-5th, 2017

Mollyockett Day Races, July 15, 2017

Add yourself to the BOC Strava club, or take a peek at just how far and fast some BOC'ers are riding, running, hiking, etc.: 


Real Strava geeks check out the Bethel area Strava Heat Map

Results

BOC Flying Moose Classic Results--February 13, 2016

"Bethel Outing Club" is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. P.O. Box 637, Bethel, ME 04217    Email BOC

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software